Westhollow Society is comprised of our dues paying members, our administrative staff and a band of volunteers. If you would like to join as a member click here.  If you would like to participate on a volunteer committee, click here.


Founder & President

Donovan Lord

Founding Members

Janie Bush
Holt Barber
Linda Hitt
Donovan Lord
Janet Overton
Elizabeth Pazar
Jenna Wertz

Volunteer Committee Members


PRESS COMMITTEE – Howard Mahoney, Donovan Lord

EVENTS COMMITTEE – Sonia Mahoney, Donovan Lord, Elizabeth Chamberlain

CRIME COMMITTEE – Adam Billmeier, Donovan Lord, Chris Holder,

FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE – Janie Bush, Toni Green, Donovan Lord

CITY LIASON COMMITTEE – Elizabeth Chamberlain, Donovan Lord




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *